top of page
Search
  • jason ng

final critique projects

Updated: May 7, 2020











































These are all my projects for the final as i have been making and coming up with ideas for the future as my art is more focused on robots and inventions living and cooperating with people in society for the present and the future. The main focus of my projects is how robots and future inventions like flying cars, hover shoes, chef robots, etc can be useful in civilization. My art portrays that robots are intellectual sure, but their not perfect. In fact the robots in my artwork can also make mistakes just like people as they can have certain talents that they are programmed to be good at, but when tasked with other objectives they may not prove to be best suited for that situation. My art focuses on the positive and negative perspectives of how they would be in a futuristic tech-like world. I also put up ideas of other robot designs that could or possibly be invented in the near future and how it would play a role in the world or what it would specifically do in the world with robots and people cooperating together.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page