top of page
Search
  • jason ng

Fading turtle


I created this work similar to how I made fading wolf by using shading to actually make it look like the turtle is actually fading from the picture, but I decided to use different designs to represent my work as I wanted to make more than circles in this picture as the blue dotted waves represent the ocean which is one of the places turtles mostly live . I made this painting of the out of paint and marker. This picture is to showthe awareness of the status of the turtle because some species of turtle are close to being extinct out of human actions like polluting their waters with plastic that could kill them as the painting shows what would happen if we continue to harm these animals by polluting the oceans that they live in.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page